David Edwards

28 June, 1915 – 29 August, 2011 and had shows scheduled.

Axé.

5 Comments

Filed under News, Songs

5 responses to “David Edwards

  1. Flavia

    Me encontraré cuando me encuentre con………….

  2. Z

    That totally rocks and I now want to spend the night with that cantaor instead of working on my grant. I think he is Blas Córdoba. Hm. I wonder what kind of effort it would take. ;-)

  3. Adriana

    It would take an effort like this

    Is that worth a grant ?. Can you do it?

  4. Z

    I have less of a crush on him now that I have seen him in stills. But, great cantaor, and I want all his CDs.

Leave a Reply

