Beleza

I cleaned the study.

Axé.

8 Comments

Filed under Arts, News

8 responses to “Beleza

  1. carlos

    It looks good.

  2. Z

    I will have to shoot it in such a way as to make visible the green Hungarian table and Chinese rice baskets… :-)

  3. That looks like a cozy nest. Is this in Mexico?

  4. Z

    No, it´s a room in my house in Louisiana! It was yesterday. Now I´m in Veracruz Mexico where it is mid century modern, I mean seriously, it is hilarious.

  5. Ack! I think I must have seen similar decor in Spain. Always in the places where the plumbing didn’t work.

  6. carlos

    Hey Z,

    I know you’re going to like it. Unfortunately, he left us.

  7. credo

    beautiful.

  8. carlos

    There are more beautiful songs aired at the NPR program of two days ago. Take a listen.

Leave a Reply

