Lore

Do you have Lore, and if so, what do you think?

Originally I had regular websites for classes, that I designed. Then the University websites went down during Katrina so I had Facebook groups for classes, soon replaced by WordPress blogs. Around the same time the University got Moodle.

At this point Lore seems more or less redundant, and reminds me of Academia.edu which I never look at, do not have enough hours in the day to look at.

What do you think?

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under Movement, News, Questions, What Is A Scholar?

Leave a Reply

