More on that writing group

I am in a ruin on goals already for this week, and the situation will continue.

What the writing group has done, however, includes:

- I did not have time to work out, but I make  a point of commuting by bicycle, at least.

- I did not have time to grade up to 1500 homework exercises, but I graded 100, at least.

- I did not have time to write, or even to read for 2.5 hours, but I read for 25 minutes, at least. It was research material for my alleged book, and it was brilliant!

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under Banes, Da Whiteman, What Is A Scholar?

Leave a Reply

