And now: against adjuncts, and against counselors and student affairs officers as well

I do not have time to say why these population groups are also to be criticized much more than they are already but I owe you posts of vitriol against adjuncts, student affairs officers, counselors, and psychotherapists, especially in our region, and I will give one anecdote to explain why:

My student was recruited by Swarthmore and told not to go because it would be too dangerous to be that far from family: if there were an emergency, they would be more than two hours away. He was browbeaten by family, friends, advisor and student affairs officers into this and I rest my case.

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under Banes

Leave a Reply

