Lo que va de jueves

Jueves será, porque hoy, jueves, que proso estos versos, los húmeros me he puesto a la mala…

I am not counting any of the attempts at work I did last night as work time because I was too tired and incoherent, so yesterday had 6 hours. I think I might be getting sick, horrors.

Thursday so far has:

9-10 research
10-11 grade, prepare
11-12:30 teach and consult
1-2 grade, prepare
2-3:30 teach and consult
3:30-6 prepare, teach, consult

That will be 8.5 hours, and we will see if anything happens in the evening. There is e-mail to read and a report to write, so I am looking at 10 total hours today.

Axé.

1 Comment

Filed under Theories, What Is A Scholar?

One response to “Lo que va de jueves

  1. Z

    I did not write the report so I am calling it 9.

Leave a Reply

