Este fin de semana

 I have misplaced this book and I want to see it for nearly fetishistic reasons as Mazzotti’s review is almost enough. Still, I want to see it and fortunately they have it at Tulane, and very fortunately, I am going there Friday. Yes, I just got back from New Orleans last night and I am going again Friday, and life would be quite different if this were a more regular thing.

In New Orleans I will go to my activist meeting and call my friend, and I will do work for classes. I will also have my nails done, have a spell cast upon myself, and get or read this book.

Axé.

4 Comments

Filed under News, What Is A Scholar?

4 responses to “Este fin de semana

  1. Z

    But the same essay is in Figuración de la persona.

  2. Z

    AND I have to finish applying for that job ! ! !

  3. Good luck! Now’s the time.

Leave a Reply

