I am becoming more efficient

♦KW21ZM —  ID Code 1P3D. I must call United and make sure they have my frequent flyer number. I must remember to download a parking coupon for the Parking Spot.

I must decide whether to drive to N.O. at the crack of dawn, or spend the night there before LASA. If I do this, I need a reservation now. It means spending more money but I could do research, it would be during the week.

I must decide whether to drive to Houston at the crack of dawn, or spend the night there before going to Cincinnatti. This is an easier decision since I know where I want to stay. I need to reserve, however.

♦I have to call Judy, e-mail Judith and Corinne, and write that letter of recommendation.

♦I must mail things from the Pest Office and pick up cleaning.

♦I must do taxes.

♦I might as well reserve that Peruvian flight.

♦I need a Peruvian abstract.

♦I need to keep working on that LASA paper, and maintain momentum on my book since it is very inspiring.

#OccupyHE

Axé.

1 Comment

Filed under Resources

One response to “I am becoming more efficient

  1. Z

    And: wash outside windows, and follow up on plans for Mardi Gras 2015.

Leave a Reply

