Et encore, le mantra de la semaine

(It is amazing how much I have to write in here to encourage myself and de-terrorize myself, is it not?)

It is amazing how one of the reasons I am afraid to start working on anything work related, especially teaching related, because when I do I will hear the voice of dat whiteman saying I am spending too much time on it or not enough, whatever he didn’t say the last time, and I will not be able to concentrate because I will have to struggle with this voice.

Again research, deciding not to be afraid about teaching, and other forms of rest and relaxation are very renewing.

Most renewing is remembering that one does in fact know what one is doing.

It was always said that I needed protection because I was not as competent as the others, and could not aspire to as much.

I do not think these things were true.

As I have said lately, I do not really want to write about pain any more.

Again research, deciding not to be afraid about teaching, and other forms of rest and relaxation are very renewing.

I wish I had implemented my law plan, I really do, or my UN/UNESCO plan, but it is late now and they were each ambitious plans for a whole life.

I must become strong in this now, and it means ignoring the noise.

Again research, deciding not to be afraid about teaching, and other forms of rest and relaxation are very renewing.

#OccupyHE

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under News, Resources, Theories, What Is A Scholar?

Leave a Reply

