Sur Cuba (et la nuit)

“The dualism that emerged in Cuban ideology–between liberal constructs of patria and radical formulations of nationality–is fully investigated as a source of both national tension and competing notions of liberty, equality, and justice.”

This is interesting.

Meanwhile, in addition to everything else, I must remember to read online homework. I am very busy and I am not even as busy as usual.

Some themes from meditation today were the feeling of limitation, of the lack of options. I am trying to reimagine my story. I have not yet gotten to the part of it where I become a professor, but this is important.

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under News, What Is A Scholar?

Leave a Reply

