That Mediterranean schedule

I rarely get to do it but today I was up at six, got ready and worked until one-thirty, went to lunch until five-thirty, went home and rested, and now I am going back to the office, where I plan to stay until midnight.

This will have been a total of about ten hours of actual working, more or less, since I did some house tasks before starting in the morning, since part of lunch was work, and since I may take a break sometime during the evening.

I really like starting early, though, and having lunch late and then not really working until it is dark again, and working through the evening.

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under Working

Leave a Reply

