Inblogable

…pero blogueo sin embargo. I want to say that I resent being treated like a fractious employee over a project I am undertaking after hours, out of good will, for the sake of the department’s image.

When I give my best estimate of the total time needed to finish by the deadline, and of how many people may therefore be needed to work on it, I am giving a progress report and well considered professional advice.

Some people cannot see such things, but only think in terms of complaining, whining, balking, and backbiting. Are they in terrible emotional pain?

Axé.

Leave a comment

Filed under News, What Is A Scholar?, Working

Leave a Reply

