Los Adaes

Look at this.

Axé.

3 Comments

Filed under News

3 responses to “Los Adaes

  1. Z

    Much more information is available if you look for it. But here is a good set of pages. http://www.texasbeyondhistory.net/adaes/index.html

  2. The June 3 TLS has a reveiw of Joseph Mulligan’s Selected Writings of Cesar Vallejo.

    • Z

      Thank you! I really need to drag myself over to read the TLS now that I have figured out our library gets it.

      I have the book and have met Mulligan. I am sure this review is interesting.

Leave a Reply

